in ,

New Season of ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ on VH1 June 5

Season five of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars premieres June 5 on VH1. The “last queen standing,” in the network’s words, gets $100,000 and a spot in the Drag Race Hall of Fame. VH1 said the impact of Covid “resulted in various scheduling and programming adjustments,” so Drag Race All Stars will air on VH1 instead of Showtime. "For All Stars 5, we've come up with a new twist that is so twisted it's guaranteed to twist your twisted minds," said RuPaul, who is an executive producer. The 10 contestants are Alexis Mateo, Blair St. Clair, Derrick Barry, India Ferrah, Jujubee, Mariah Paris, Mayhem Miller, Miz Cracker, Ongina and Shea Coulee.

Read more at:

What do you think?

50 points
Upvote Downvote

Written by Broadcasting+Cafe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Will NFL Rookies Suffer Without Minicamps? Probably Not.

DBS bank bullish on esports investments in Asia